Deputy Ministers

Dr. Mojtaba Shari’ati Niyasar

Deputy Minister for Education

Dr Masoud Boroomand

Deputy Minister for Research & Technology

‌Dr. Hossein Asgarian Abyaneh

Deputy Minister for Fiscal and Human Resources

Dr. Mojtaba Sadighi

Deputy Minister, President of the Students Affairs Organization

Dr. Mohammad Roshan

Deputy Minister for Legislative and Juristic Affairs


Dr Gholamreza Ghafari

Head of the Deputy for Socio-Cultural Affairs

Dr. Ibrahim Khodaie

Deputy Minister, President of the Organization for State Education Assessment

Dr. Fattollah Moztarzadeh

Deputy Minister, President of the Iranian Research Organization for Science and Technology (IROST)


Dr. Masoud Shams-bakhsh

Advisor to the Minister of Science, Research and Technology and Director General of Ministerial Bureau