Grade A

  1. Delft university of Technology
  2. Eindhoven university of Technology
  3. Erasmus University Rotterdam
  4. Leiden university  

** One year of non-Engineering Master courses will be evaluated and can be accredited.

  1. Maastricht university (universiteit Maastricht)
  2. Radbound University Nijmegen
  3. Tilburg university
  4. University of Amsterdam (Universiteit Van Amsterdam)
  5. University of Groningen
  6. University of Twente
  7. Utrecht university
  8. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (Free university Amsterdam)
  9. Wageningen University


Grade B

  1. Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies (IHS)
  2. Institute for Plant, Animal and Technology (PTC+)
  3. Institute for Water Education (UNESCO- IHE)
  4. Institute of Social Studies (ISS)
  5. International Agricultural Centre (Wageningen International, Formerly IAC)
  6. International Institute for Geo-information Science and Earth Observation (ITC)
  7. International Maritime Transport Academy (STC)
  8. Larenstein University of Professional Education
  9. Maastricht School of Management (MSM)
  10. Open University of Netherlands
  11. Radio Nederland Training Center (RNTC)
  12. Royal Tropical Institute (KIT)
  13. TIAS Business School 

** Business and Financial Management courses in Master degrees


Grade C

  1. Conservatorium Van Amsterdam 
  2. Katholieke Theologische Universiteit te Utrecht
  3. Nyenrode Business Universiteit
  4. Theologische Faculteit Tilburg
  5. Theologische Universiteit van de Christelijke Gereformeerde Kerken
  6. Theologische Universiteit van de Christelijke Gereformeerde Kerken (vrijg.) Ned.
  7. Theologische Universiteit van de Gereformeerde Kerken
  8. Transnationale Universiteit Limburg
  9. Universiteit Nimbas Graduate School of Management
  10. University for Humanistics